Feed a lawyer, or else …

Family Law

Keep it in the family …


… and don’t let anybody in.

.

Yet another dueling match with The State Bar of California. These guys don’t write, don’t call, … they simply play possum… 🙂

.

September 15, 2011

Patsy Cobb

Deputy Chief Trial Counsel

The State Bar of California
1149 South Hill Street

Los Angeles,CA90015

RE: Inquiry # 11-0-13436 (Kennedy) and 11-0-13437 (Costa)

.

Dear Ms. Cobb:

I’m writing this letter to voice my protest against The State Bar’s practice of not corresponding with the party that has interest in this case.

On 8/9/2011 I wrote a letter to Audit and Review Unit to request attorney Kennedy’s and attorney Costa’s declaration that “local judge dismissed my case in Civil Court” (per Djinna Gotchis). I find that statement to be untrue because case was never tried in Civil Court. It is patiently unfair to deprive me of evidence that I am entitled to examine (as was recently stated by the First District Court of Appeal in the matter of Sander v. State Bar of California). My letter was never answered.

On 8/22/2011 at 3:30 PM, I called Audit and Review Unit. I talked to a lady from the message center who informed me that calling hours have changed and that calls are not accepted until 4 PM any more. She took a message and promised that somebody will call back tomorrow. No follow up call was received.

On 8/25/2011 at 11:15 AM, after I left a message on Audit and Review Unit’s voice mail, I talked to Zoe and she informed me that you would be a person to contact if I have any problems with feedback from your office.  I received no feedback from Audit and Review Unit after I left a message.

On 9/8/2011 at 11 AM, I called Audit and Review Unit again and left a message. Nobody called back again.

Two days ago around 1 PM, I left a message on your voice mail to call me back and give me an update on the status and to let me know what is happening with my request to review attorney Kennedy’s and attorney Costa’s “declaration”. You did not call back.

I find this lack of correspondence very disturbing as if things are being decided behind the closed doors, and the person that has the greatest interest in the process is shunned from the process.

As I had more than one bad experience with the State Bar (Towery, Gochis and now this) I filled protest with the office of Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye and case has been opened regarding this matter (Case # S196062). I will keep her office apprised of any further problems I encounter with the State Bar.

I would also like to take this opportunity to request again copies of witness declarations given to Ms. Djinna Gochis by the attorneys Kennedy and Costa, as they seem like yet another falsehood invented by those attorneys to protect themselves.

Thank you for your time and attention to this matter.

.

Sincerely,

________________________

Mirko Vojnovic

.

Cc: Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye.

.

.

Update, September 22, 2011

.

And you would think they would respond addressing the issues I wrote about, namely -> copies of opposing attorneys’ declarations .  Nope! It’s yet another “sit and wait”. Note that they are referring  to my telephone message dated September 8, 2011.  It took them 12 days for the template letter. I’m surely glad these people do not work in industry. We’d be bankrupt country long time ago.

.

September 16, 2011 - Posted by | Family Law

2 Comments »

  1. Wow! You have been through so much like me. Thank you for sharing your experience, strength, and persistence. It is helping me to move forward. It seems like there isn’t any hope in the legal system and it’s so frustrating. And, it really is amusing how they operate as if they are above the law but I’m getting out of the courts and going above them…

    Comment by Kelly | April 18, 2012

  2. Lynn Duryee is a jewish crook like the rest of them. I also filed a complaint against that whore’s staff and it was beautifully choreographed by those kikes in a well rehearsed fashion of pointing fingers at eachother and pretending they have no idea what is going on. Everyone is in on it. Get used to it. We get screwed, they get rich and send their proceeds to Israel and UK, as though the billions in tax payer money that goes to UK and Israel’s war mongering and enslavement of the public isn’t enough. The only way to stop it is an ALL OUT revolt.

    Here is more…

    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=jeanne+mann&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CFcQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ripoffreport.com%2Fgovernment-corruption%2Fmarin-county-superio%2Fmarin-county-superior-court-of-bcd73.htm&ei=mOoQUNO4Ian5iwKwoYGYBA&usg=AFQjCNEvlSoYsP3Gl49BfONTLTh2gwqgkQ

    Comment by JerryK | July 25, 2012


Leave a Reply

