Feed a lawyer, or else …

Family Law

Hunger Strike – Day 6 + 1


Hunting for words. Too many thoughts want to come out at the same time; loss of home, eviction, moving my belongings into storage.

Cheating

I had to cheat. After six days of not eating I lost five pounds and was feeling pretty weak. I used to bench lift 240 lb, but boy, did I feel weak. Time was getting shorter and shorter for me to move out of my home. I started packing; then I started moving furniture; then I collapsed. I fell down on my knees gasping for breath. That was not good and there was so much work ahead of me. You know, it is not easy to sort out and pack 21 years of your life. First I took a power drink. Within half hour I started feeling better, but I needed my strength to finish the job. I ate some boiled veggies that night and continued packing. The next day I had normal breakfast. Hurray, I was back again!

Tuesday was the day when sheriff was supposed to come and kick me out. I was ready. I rented a moving truck and with help of my girlfriend and two friends we moved everything to 15×20 storage space. We all felt beat up. Thank you Marite, Mitch and my special neighbor Carlos. 🙂

Thursday

Thursday I was back “at work”. I lost 5 pounds but I regained 2 in the past there days. However, I was ready to continue, only dreading the transition from day two on day three as it is the most painful period.

Image

With my dog Mozart and bunny Kiki. Three Musketeers or Three Stogies. Only the time will tell.

.

Image

Mozart in his improvised sun shelter.

Friend’s Call

That evening my friend Brin called. She was crying. She had a hearing this week and judge wants to take her little son away from her. She is normal, energetic and hard working woma; always with the smile on her face. The opposing attorney was trying to make her look as an unfit mother.

Unbelievable!!!

Do these people have any conscience and any morals???

April 20, 2012 - Posted by | Family Law | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. The Bar Ajssm is an illegal assn. It was started in Wisconcin I believe and then spread. The attorney should be licened by the government not other attorneys. If they violate thier guide line it should be a government agent -not another attorney. Any fool can tell id illegal action has been taken such as taking $50 thousnd and doing nothing. The bar assn is worst than the Mafia. It soes not take a guardianship -usually nothing but another attorny that will take all you money.Many time they will put the person in a mental hospital till they get everything they have. SO! the first thing we need to do it get rid of the bas assn and not allow other attorneys. to run everything.

    Comment by Vernnena Staab | June 22, 2012

  2. Lynn Duryee is a jewish crook like the rest of them. I also filed a complaint against that whore’s staff and it was beautifully choreographed by those kikes in a well rehearsed fashion of pointing fingers at eachother and pretending they have no idea what is going on. Everyone is in on it. Get used to it. We get screwed, they get rich and send their proceeds Israel, as though the billions in tax payer money that goes to UK and Israel’s war mongering isn’t enough. The only way to stop it is an ALL OUT revolt.

    Here is more…

    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=jeanne+mann&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CFcQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ripoffreport.com%2Fgovernment-corruption%2Fmarin-county-superio%2Fmarin-county-superior-court-of-bcd73.htm&ei=mOoQUNO4Ian5iwKwoYGYBA&usg=AFQjCNEvlSoYsP3Gl49BfONTLTh2gwqgkQ

    Comment by JerryK | July 25, 2012

  3. Mirko, I hope all your work and exersize of free speech will give the next guy better results. I tried to recuse Lynn Duryee fellow “notable alumni” and 1979 fellow graduate from SFO law School, Gary Nadler of Sonoma Superior Court, and first I knew of her was when I received her order denying the challange. I had noticed both were filed 20 days after the answer. Judge Duryee’s order in your case states she was assigned by the Adm Office of the courts and mine did not. I filed my second verified statement for dishonesty for fabricating facts to defeat plaintiffs claims. After Judge Nadler issued a tentitive rulling while my first 170.1 motion was still pending, I requested oral arguments to challange jurisdiction, not the merits, the following day when the defendants attorney checked in for the hearing, the courtroom clerk told him the judge was not going to hear my jurisdiction argument. During the hearing, Judge Nadler says I did not request oral arguments. A knowingly false statement made with the stated intent to deprive plaintiff of due process under color of law. As for the pending 170.1 motion, Judge Nadler fasely stated in his verifed answer that he nor his judicial assistant were personally served. Judge Nadler made the statement to prevent the automatic disqualification for not answering within ten days of service. I pointed all this out in my second statement to disqualify for dishonesty and the judge filed his answer not denying any of it. So because of your post, at 19 days after the answer, I called the Adm Office of the court while on speaker phone with a witness and asked who was assigned the disqualification motion. She said they had no record of it, and that I should call the court and ask them. I asked why wouldnt you know first, and I was told they courts have Reciprical agreements with other courts. I called the CLERK’s Office and they said nothing was on the docket or any record of an assignement and suggested I call the department, which I declined. I then called the Adm Office of back and said the clerk said nothing was on the docket, this was Friday October 19th. On Monday October 22, Judge Faye D’Opal issues an order denying the challange after manipulating the facts and speculating that Judge Nadler when he said I had not requested oral arguments, he was refering to “on the merits”, which was not in stated in his answer. So I filed a Writ which was summarlly denied on December 6th, and Friday Dec 14th I filed a Petition for Review, detailing all these facts, and hopefully you making such a big deal will give me better results.

    Comment by Scott Shoblom | December 15, 2012


Leave a Reply

